Preparing for the 4th Industrial Revolution 4 key HR to succeed
Know more
qualintra-client
Clients

Our clients

Our customers have been choosing us for a long time. Our customer retention rate is 97%.

We know our customers and their concerns well, and this enables us to challenge them accordingly. We are Swiss and, whatever the size of the project, they know that they can count on us. They can rely on our attentiveness, but also on our efficiency and discretion.

360 ° - Deploy worldwide in a context of transformation

Global financial sector group (more than 100,000 employees): design of a specific 360° Feedback questionnaire embodying their values and leadership framework; management in 17 languages once a year for the Top 600; provision of individual reports through customization of the interactive results platform; consolidated map analysis of mastered leadership skills and those to be improved, both on a global level and by BUs; reflection with the HRD Group on development actions and programs to bring about change.

360 ° - Reform of the Leadership Model

International SME in the food ingredients market (1200 employees worldwide): redesign of the leadership model, creation and management of a 360° Feedback questionnaire for executives and senior managers; organization of the debriefing process, and HR team training in results debriefing and overseeing development plans; consolidated results analysis and working group organization.

360 ° - Leadership Development of a global player

Global player in the cosmetics industry (80,000 employees): creation of a skills framework for specific critical categories (executives, experts, project managers, etc.); management of 360° Feedback questionnaires all over the world with 300 directors and 3000 local managers in several languages; training of external coaches in the Qualintra analysis and individual debriefing methodologies; consolidated results analysis per country for local management committees and training of external coaches to guide these committees.

Engagement - Annual survey to steer internationalization

International SME, a major player in the B2B market (7000 employees): annual engagement survey in a context of rapid globalization and constantly changing markets (cosmetics, food, etc.); debriefing of all managers and use of Qualintra’s interactive platform.

Engagement - Sustainable basis of a family ETI

International SME specialized in technology BtoC (6000 employees): global engagement survey in a constantly changing context where the company has to bring together very different industrial cultures, in an increasingly globalized setting and with a faster impact of digitalization; presentation of results to (group and BU) management committees; organization of workshops with operational teams to decide on priority action plans; help to implement monitoring dashboards.

« Qualintra team is professional and listening to your needs. They customize the questionnaire and the method of delivery for you with a caring and very respectful approach. »

Services
DRH - Global business in logistics
We forge relationships with our customers that are based on trust. Here are some of them:

They trust us

  • AG2R
  • ALSTOM
  • AÉROPORT DE GENÈVE
  • BARRY CALLEBAUT
  • BCV
  • BIC
  • BIOLINE
  • BOBST
  • CERELIA
  • CHANEL
  • CMA CGM
  • COMITÉ INTERNATIONAL OLYMPIQUE
  • CRÉDIT AGRICOLE
  • DEBIOPHARM
  • DIOR
  • ECOLE HOTELIÈRE DE LAUSANNE
  • GROUPE MUTUEL
  • HARMONIE MUTUELLE
  • HEC LAUSANNE
  • HEC PARIS
  • HERMES
  • HYDROEXPLOITATION
  • INTESA SAN PAOLO
  • INVIVO
  • KUDELSKI
  • LEM SA
  • L’ORÉAL
  • LOSINGER MARAZZI
  • MIGROS
  • NATIXIS BPCE
  • NEOVIA
  • PREVOIR
  • PWC
  • RIO TINTO
  • ROMANDE ENERGIE
  • SOCIÉTÉ GÉNÉRALE
  • TECHNIP FMC
  • TERÉGA
  • VAUDOISE ASSURANCE
«Look inside, see what’s next»

Conférence lors du Digital RH Paris - 26 novembre 10H - Le rôle du feed-back à 360° dans la transformation culturelle de L’Oréal
En savoir plus
qualintra-clients
Clients

Nos clients

Nos clients nous choisissent pour longtemps. Notre taux de rétention client est de 97%.

Nous connaissons bien nos clients et leurs enjeux et cela nous permet de les challenger à bon escient. Nous sommes suisses et quelque soit la taille du projet ils savent qu'ils peuvent compter sur nous, sur notre bienveillance mais aussi notre efficacité et notre discrétion.

360° - Déploient mondial dans un contexte de transformation

Groupe mondial du secteur financier (plus de 100 000 collaborateurs) : conception d’un questionnaire 360° feedback spécifique, adossé à leurs valeurs et leur référentiel de leadership. Administration en 17 langues une fois par an pour les Top 600. Mise à disposition des rapports individuels à travers la customisation de la plateforme interactive de résultats. Analyse cartographique consolidée des compétences de leadership maîtrisées et à renforcer au niveau global et par BU. Réflexion avec la DRH Groupe sur les actions et programmes de développement à infléchir.

360° - Refonte du Leadership Model

ETI internationale sur le marché des ingrédients alimentaires (1200 collaborateurs dans le monde) : refonte du leadership model, construction et administration d’un questionnaire 360° feedback pour les dirigeants et senior managers. Organisation du processus de debriefing et formation des équipes RH au debriefing des résultats et à l’accompagnement des plans de développement. Analyse consolidée des résultats et animation de groupes de travail.

360° - Développement du Leadership d'un acteur mondial

Acteur mondial de l’industrie cosmétique (80 000 collaborateurs) : construction de référentiels de compétences pour certaines populations critiques (dirigeants, experts, chefs de projets, …). Administration de questionnaires 360° feedback dans le monde entier auprès des 300 dirigeants et des 3000 managers de proximité en plusieurs langues. Formation des coachs externes à la méthodologie Qualintra d’analyse et de debriefing individuel. Analyses consolidées des résultats par pays à l’attention des comités de direction locaux et formation des coachs externes à l’animation de ces comités.

Engagement - Enquête annuelle pour piloter l'internationalisation

ETI internationale, acteur majeur sur le marché du BtoB (7000 collaborateurs) : enquête d’engagement tous les ans dans un contexte d’internationalisation rapide et sur des marchés en profonde mutation (cosmétiques, alimentaires, …). Débriefing de tous les managers et utilisation de la plateforme interactive Qualintra.

Engagement - Socle durable d'une ETI familiale

ETI internationale, spécialisé dans la technologie BtoC (6000 collaborateurs) : enquête d’engagement mondiale dans un contexte de profonde transformation où l’entreprise doit faire converger des cultures industrielles très différentes dans le cadre d’une internationalisation croissante et d’une accélération de l’impact de la digitalisation. Présentation des résultats aux comités de direction (Groupe et BU), animation de workshops avec les équipes opérationnelles pour sélectionner les plans d’action prioritaires. Aide à la mise en œuvre de tableaux de bord de suivi.

« Des professionnels à votre écoute, capable de personnaliser aussi bien le questionnaire que le service avec une approche très respectueuse et bienveillante. »

Services
DRH - Entreprise mondiale, secteur logistique
Nous tissons une relation
de confiance avec nos clients.
En voici quelques-uns :

Ils nous font confiance

  • AG2R
  • ALSTOM
  • AÉROPORT DE GENÈVE
  • BARRY CALLEBAUT
  • BCV
  • BIC
  • BIOLINE
  • BOBST
  • CERELIA
  • CHANEL
  • CMA CGM
  • COMITÉ INTERNATIONAL OLYMPIQUE
  • CRÉDIT AGRICOLE
  • DEBIOPHARM
  • DIOR
  • ECOLE HOTELIÈRE DE LAUSANNE
  • GROUPE MUTUEL
  • HARMONIE MUTUELLE
  • HEC LAUSANNE
  • HEC PARIS
  • HERMES
  • HYDROEXPLOITATION
  • INTESA SAN PAOLO
  • INVIVO
  • KUDELSKI
  • LEM SA
  • L’ORÉAL
  • LOSINGER MARAZZI
  • MIGROS
  • NATIXIS BPCE
  • NEOVIA
  • PREVOIR
  • PWC
  • RIO TINTO
  • ROMANDE ENERGIE
  • SOCIÉTÉ GÉNÉRALE
  • TECHNIP FMC
  • TERÉGA
  • VAUDOISE ASSURANCE
«Look inside, see what’s next»