Business excellence

Optimize and improve the contribution of support functions

DiscoverDiscover

Business excellence

“Our approach helps your support functions and shared services to measure the value delivered to their internal clients as well as the efficiency of cooperation with other functions. (We also work with a number of academic establishments in the evaluation of their teaching staff’s teaching quality).”

Qualintra has created “Business Excellence”, which is a set of feedback tools adapted to each organization. The results, which are analyzed and annotated by Qualintra, give support function directors a clear vision of the impact of their actions over time.

“Business Excellence” identifies action to take that is essential in improving the impact of functions and therefore long-term company performance.

By measuring the gap between the results and the company’s needs, Business Excellence clarifies each internal client’s expectations and puts together relevant specifications, so that the client ends up being viewed as a genuine Business Partner.

Improve cooperation

Our engagement surveys measure cooperation levels and their drivers. For example, is not enough information being exchanged between two departments or are there issues within certain teams? Are responsibilities not entirely clear or perhaps management is having trouble expressing confidence in its team? Is there a lack of team spirit or common goals?

Drawing on our results’ figures, we help directors to implement strategies that improve cooperation and in particular intermediary management skills in order to promote transversality. We help them in establishing a culture of teamwork and transversality.

Engagement survey

Give meaning to your work

Our feedback will never sit on a shelf collecting dust and will assist you in your strategic decision-making.

Engagement survey

White paper : The 4th industrial Revolution
How to be prepared for it? 4 key HR directions for success

Based on what we have observed over the last three years, we have identified four key directions for success. Download white paper

Business excellence

Optimiser et valoriser la contribution des fonctions supports

DécouvrirDécouvrir

Notre approche aide vos fonctions supports à mesurer la valeur fournie à leurs clients internes ainsi que l’efficacité de leur coopération avec les autres fonctions. (Nous intervenons également auprès de nombreux établissements académiques dans l’évaluation de la qualité de l’enseignement délivré par les enseignants).

Qualintra a créé « Business Excellence », un ensemble d’outils de feedback adaptés à chaque organisation. Les résultats, analysés et commentés par Qualintra, donnent aux Directions des fonctions support une vision claire de l’impact de leurs actions dans le temps.

« Business Excellence » permet d’identifier les actions prioritaires qui permettront d’améliorer l’impact des actions de ces fonctions et donc la performance durable de l’organisation.

En mesurant l’écart entre les résultats et les besoins de l’organisation, Business Excellence permet de clarifier les attentes de chaque client interne et de construire des cahiers des charges pertinents pour au final être considéré comme un véritable Business Partner.

Renforcez la coopération

Nos baromètres sociaux permettent de mesurer le niveau de coopération et ses leviers. Par exemple s’agit – il d’un manque d’échange d’information entre deux divisions ou de difficultés au sein des équipes ? Est – ce un problème de clarté des responsabilités ou bien de confiance démontrée par le manager ? Est – ce un déficit de solidarité entre les membres de l’équipe ou l’absence d’objectifs partagés ?

Sur la base des résultats chiffrés, nous aidons les directions générales à prendre les mesures qui renforcent la coopération et en particulier la capacité du management intermédiaire à promouvoir la transversalité. Nous les accompagnons pour installer une culture d’entraide et de transversalité.

Enquête d’engagement

Donnez du sens

Nos feedbacks ne restent jamais dans les tiroirs et servent de supports à vos décisions stratégiques.

Enquête d’engagement